The RETURN of the Lambo doors…

2010-01-18-15.39.18_356.0_-86.0_-2.0

It never ceases to amaze me really..people in San Antonio will put freaking Lambo doors on anything…!

Just like THIS one time…..Remember THAT one?

I should have went over there and interviewed him.

“Sir sir!!! My names Alexandria with the San Antonio car club association of America!! How are you today??!! Really that’s great!! I just wanted to express my astonishment and excitement that YOU , sir,  have decided to put LAMBO doors on your truck here! Tell me sir, why such a original idea??!! How the hell did you think of that??!! I also see sir that you have a baby seat back there on top of your subwoofer. Tell me when did they start making subwoofers with seat belts??!! I MUST tell my readers about this because I’m sure there are parents out there that are DYING to know??!!

At this point i’m sure we would have either been shot or had our asses kicked. But it would be worth it. HOPEFULLY the guy’s too stupid to spot blatant sarcasm when he hears it. CHANCES are he IS ….i mean he DOES have LAMBO doors on a truck.

That reminds me of one time, we were in Corpus Christi driving behind this fool in a JACKED up….who knows what the hell it was…

Roland: it was a Cutlass

YEA it was like, a stupid Cutlass. And he’s driving with his Trunk open to show off the overly HUGE box of speakers he had sitting in there. My mom and i are staring at this trunk bouncing all open CONVINCED that it was illegal to drive with your trunk this way, when all of a sudden the trunk opens fully and there is words written in lights that say “Caught you LOOKING!!”

……………………

I fucking SHIT YOU NOT! I was in so much of a state of shock and amusement i couldn’t move.  I was holding my phone but didn’t take a picture that’s how shocked i was. The level of shit talking i was about to lay out on this dude would have been of EPIC standards when my mom says… “Oh shit…that’s Fabian, Roberts Nephew!”

I really felt like i hit the lotto….What were the chances that this retard with this custom car that I’m SURE he paid a hefty dollar for…(Which makes it even funnier) knew my parents. It was WIN all around!

One day,i will take pictures of this work of art.

one day….

UPDATE!!

So my mom leave’s me this comment on this post…makes it even MORE WIN!!

“diana Says:
January 19th, 2010 at 12:52 pm

i was talking to teen and i told her fabian came by the house womdering if robert had an extra horn from his dump truck where do you think he would have put that thing on his car?”

oh Jesus…

3 thoughts on “The RETURN of the Lambo doors…

  1. i was talking to teen and i told her fabian came by the house womdering if robert had an extra horn from his dump truck where do you think he would have put that thing on his car?

  2. Pingback: Pshhaww.Net » Blog Archive » Oh come ON!!

Leave a Reply

