Weekly weird find on the World Wide Web…

      You know what, often when I’m laying in bed at night i wish and WISH i had something soft and fuzzy to cuddle with besides Roland (because he sweat’s a lot, and then he starts to itch because the humidity of our bodies, then he’s up all fucking night itching and it drives me fucking up the WALL!!) If you are in the same boat as I am, maybe one of these will help satisfy that need….

tampon

If its a Tampon Homie you need….they got it!!  ^

brain

Or if you like to sleep with something smart….got it too…^

cabbage

Or if you like to sleep with fucking vegetables…they got that too… ^

wtfisthat

OR…..if you’re adventurous and like to sleep with……WHATEVER the fuck that is…they got it too….^

squid

I’m going to buy one of these for my friend The Bloggess ^ She would fucking hate me forever i’m pretty sure.

spine

Or if you have back issues and DREAM of having a spine as a pal to share your bed with….HEY they got that shit too!! ^

 

      Then there are those time’s that you say…damn you bar of soap…why are you shaped in this totally fucking inconvenient BAR shape anyway….why cant you be shaped like….

cherios soap

Fucking Cheerios!!^

handsoap

Or be shaped like HANDS since your called HAND soap anyways!!^

krafto_hot_dog_soap

Or some god damn hot dogs??!! I like to wash my hands with wieners!!^

krafto_vegan_burger_soap

Bacon cheese burger why the fuck not??!!^

poop soap

Or why cant you be shaped like some fucking SHIT!!! Man i wish my Soap was shaped like SHIT! That would be AWESOME! I would invite all my friends over and be like “Hey you cant come in without washing your hands WITH THIS SHIT!! They they would be like wtf I’m not washing my hands with that SHIT! And I’d be like HA! I fooled you Nope…It’s Soap!! Then they probably wouldn’t believe me and leave…

(YES people these are for real SOAP!!!)^^

 

     Fine , Fine….if that doesn’t float your boat how about THIS CHICK…..Apparently she’s like the fucking shit in Japan….basically she says something in Japanese and then stares into the camera…..and blinks….SOMETIMES she doesn’t say SHIT! She just stares in the Camera…..She kept making me think i had someone fucking behind me!

 

 

What…………in…………the………………fuck?

 

Her Youtube.

5 thoughts on “Weekly weird find on the World Wide Web…

  1. Not too sure how I found this blog but glad I did find it. Think I was looking for something else on google. Not sure I agree 100% with what you say, but have bookmaked and will pop back to read to see if you add any more posts. Keep up the good work.

  2. Pingback: » Blog Archive » Text Messages….can often be taken out of context.

Leave a Reply

