I have been disowned by the dog…

     Doing some much needed cleaning house, i was sweeping up the ancient wood floors and I gathered a MEGA TON of dog hair. I turn and look for my dust pan naturally and as I turn back around there is Daphne. GUARDING her pile of fur…

And she gives me this look like WTF do you think your doing??!! You can’t sweep that up!

So, I’m like MOVE dog, i have to sweep your mini me up because its fuckin gross and it makes my eyes itch!!

So I distracted her with a treat and swept that shit up!

I’m a terrible mother…… i know.

4 thoughts on “I have been disowned by the dog…

  1. @diana, i KNOW look at that face…she looks like she is going to BURST into tears at any moment. She was looking for her fur after i swept it. We started brushing her daily though so hopefully it will get rid of some of her hair.

Leave a Reply

