So does this mean i’m becoming somewhat established?

As i sit here eating my Ravioli’s we got from H.E.B WHICH i will have to say are not only nutritious and good for you as part of a WELL balanced diet, I’m going through the various press release emails asking me to market certain products for various companies. I KNOW i am not the only one receiving these emails but i feel kind of special and if there is ONE thing i have learned from The Bloggess  Is if you want me to push YOUR shit, your going to push mine. :D  So i sent them a nice little email asking for compensation or a little promotion for my blog. Hey if you want me to color your Alvin and the Chipmunks coloring sheets, its the least you can freaking do damnit!!!

Oh yea by the way….H.E.B if your reading this since i am heavily promoting your ravioli on my blog which gets about 100 billion hits a day, and people all over will know how awesome and beefy your ravioli is… SEND MORE RAVIOLI!!!

3 thoughts on “So does this mean i’m becoming somewhat established?

  1. LOL, I don’t know about canned ravioli, i buy the frozen with meat inside and it is much better just add the sauce if you like that one i am sure you will like that one.

Leave a Reply

