It really doesn't even phase me anymore the shit i see on this side of town.

My lack of post’s is really starting to irritate me. I’m thinking that maybe i should start leaving the house. I think if i left the house for things other then getting take out i MIGHT have something to write about.

Like yesterday for example. Just a regular day, hadn’t left the house in maybe…2 days. I go get dinner and as I’m waiting in the drive thru i see these people….kind of standing behind my car. SO instinctively i roll up my window. You don’t know what the fuck these people are doing in the night, in the dark standing behind your car in the drive thru!

After a few minutes, i make it through and i FINALLY realize what they were doing that whole time…

 

*slaps forehead*

3 thoughts on “It really doesn't even phase me anymore the shit i see on this side of town.

Leave a Reply

