“KICK-ASS”, Did JUST THAT!

kick-ass   

    Man what a awesome ride. I knew it was going to be a awesome movie, but shit! Hit Girl fuckin BROUGHT IT! She was WIN! I think if there is a movie that everyone should see “Kick-ASS” is THAT movie!!  It had everything I LOVE, it was funny, had lots of blood, it was sad and the characters were relatable.

That girl is going to be a HUGE star! She took the whole movie, every scene she was in you don’t pay attention to anything else but her. And she is RAD!

(Sorry I write the WORST movie reviews ever, I have a bad habit of rehashing the whole fucking movie. So i wont and all I will say is that you must see it!)

Leave a Reply

