Daisy De La Hoya is a Fucking IDIOT!

   Yesterday on my trek for chicken because Roland absolutely wanted Churches. I’m browsing through my twitter because they take FOREVER. As I’m doing so, the super genius known as Daisy De La Hoya wanted to give us a little insight on her thoughts on the whole Arizona immigration law that has recently passed. *facepalm*

So in all her dimwittedness, poor girl, I just had to say something…which was pretty much on the lines of….

daisy1 

So, sitting there waiting for my chicken, i get a direct message from Daisy. APPARENTLY She didn’t like that so much.

daisy2

BOLD & WHAT?!! ROFL!!

ri·ot·ous

adj.

1. Participating in or inciting to riot or uproar. (i think this is maybe what she meant)


At this point I’m like oh my fucking god hurry up chicken so I can take some proper screen shots of this shit before she un-sends it or blocks me from her twitter!! I hurry home and jump on and FUCK she blocked me from her twitter! But wait!!! She hadn’t unsent the DM and I still had Twitdroid open to take a pic of her initial idiocy!!

2010-04-23_21.43.02

2010-04-23_21.43.22

2010-04-23_21.43.31


By the way, DEAR ANDROID APP DEVELOPERS,

     If you could please develop a proper screen cap application so i can take proper screen caps of my phone instead of doing it the ghetto way by taking pictures of my phone with Roland’s phone that would be WIN! Kthx.

3 thoughts on “Daisy De La Hoya is a Fucking IDIOT!

  1. I had twidriod for a while, but it kept freezing, I have no idea who daisy de la hoya is but now I want to follow her, just because stupidity makes me laugh. 🙂

Leave a Reply

