There is a few things i have to say about this.

hayley_williams_nakedSo last night, while I was tossing and turning trying to sleep in the dark ass night of the country on vaycay. Roland sends me a text with THIS ^ Picture UNcensored. (And NO, I will NOT post the uncensored pic of her because I *heart* Paramore and Haley too much to do that.)

ROLAND: LOOK who it is!!!!

ME: That’s fake.

ROLAND: Nope.

ROLAND: Spoken like a TRUE fan.

ME: Where’s that from?

ROLAND: Her Twitter..

ME: I DOUBT She would post nekked’s of herself on her own twitter…

Turns out, actually according to her twitter she was hacked.

hackedhaley 

So, the conversation between Roland and I curved down the road of me being in denial of that really being Haley. And how I have convinced myself it’s photo shopped. Roland trying to express how “I SWEAR Haley is so innocent” And me frankly telling him “SHE IS, SHE’S A ANGEL” And to shut his WHORE mouth!!! lol

The thing is this…and what I really want to say about the whole situation as a HUGE FAN of Paramore and Haley Williams, Lead singer of Paramore.

It’s quite possible that these pictures “could” be real, I wont deny that. And if they are well you know what? That’s fine with me. She is SUPER talented and a amazing singer. She doesn’t need naked pictures or a sex tape to make her famous like some of those Kim Kardashian, Paris Hilton whores out there. She has a boyfriend that she BARELY see’s because she is on TOUR like 300 day’s a year. (Anyone who follow’s her on twitter know’s that)

She misses him, and they are limited to talking on the phone and texting. And they may have been getting phone frisky one night and she may have taken these pic’s of herself for HIM to enjoy. WHO KNOWS? And its OK! I don’t think any LESS of her for doing it. I don’t love her ANY less for taking pictures like that. I’M POSITIVE I am NOT the only one that feel’s this way.

Still Love YOU Hayley, GIRL!!!!

4 thoughts on “There is a few things i have to say about this.

  1. spoken like a true parawhore. 🙂 I agree 100%, she did nothing wrong. She was victim here, people need to stop making it worse on her. Wish she would tweet something, I’m getting worried. =/

    #WELOVEHAYLEY #HAYLEYIGOTYOURBACK

  2. Wow, she is on the road 300 days a year! That’s crazy! I would be having some phone sex too if I couldn’t see my boyfriend ever! Too bad about the hack though, celebrities should really be more careful with that kind of stuff

  3. I’m in denial also, I don’t think its her, but if it is then who hasn’t sent they’re significant other a nudie pic when they’re lonely?!? Grow up world.

Leave a Reply

