Explaining common law marriage to 12 year olds.

pshhawwlogo2

      Somehow, This kid ended up on my Facebook friends list, i don’t normally have cat convos with 12 year olds. I’m almost positive he added me after I posted a In-Game picture of World Of Warcraft. (yea I’m kind of a nerd like that.) So today there was a patch that was released which caused the servers to be down for something like 15 hours. As you can imagine nerds all over America are having meltdowns. This little dude Included.

12yearoldsarefunny

I thought it was especially funny when he asked me if i lived the “Lonely life”  I’m like dude, you’re 12! What do you know about the “Lonely Life”?

Oh BTW, Don’t worry I didn’t scar the kid by leaving him thinking he was married to his mother or anything.

One thought on “Explaining common law marriage to 12 year olds.

  1. “So im like married to my mother” Priceless! I dont think my mind would have ever gone in that direction! That made me laugh pretty hard. 🙂

Leave a Reply

