I totally almost got trolled by Time Warner just now.

So, I check my emails this morning and I get this promo email from Time Warner. (Our cable company) Which reads…

timewarnertrol2l (3 services, digital cable, phone, internet speed upgrade for $33.33 a month, fkkin sweet right? Sign me the eff up!!!!)

So i head down to the fine print because well…this shit is way too good to be true.

timewarnertroll **Offer expires 05/15/11. All services are not available in all areas. Offer limited to current customers who upgrade to “All The Best”. The $33.33 for each product applies when you purchase the All The Best bundle for $99.99 per months for 12 months.

trollface

One thought on “I totally almost got trolled by Time Warner just now.

Leave a Reply

