LA CASA MUDA , 2NE1 new track, and I’m so sick of eating Ramen.

Tomorrow I get to continue my job searching journey with i believe will be my final interview….i just want the damn money, for petes sake.   In my spare time i have acquired like 40 million tumblr blogs (not really just 3, but that’s a fkkin nuff)  and have spilled red soda all over my dog screaming my head off in La Casa Muda. 

http://www.hulu.com/dailymotion/http%3A%2F%2Fwww.dailymotion.com%2Fvideo%2Fxip5kq_movie-trailers-the-silent-house-clip-polaroid_fun/embed/9n_bLog6tH-Xw8t1edNwAQ

For those of you who don’t know, this is the Original version of the New Silent House movie that just came out with the hotter Olsen.  I thought it was awesome, but fully expected to not have to go see the new one because I have seen this one.  Turns out they’re way different so I guess i have to head my ass to the movie theater tomorrow.  Bah…..i wish my boyfriend wasn’t such a damn chicken so I didn’t have to go by myself.

On another note while looking for content for one of my tumblrs i came across the newly released FULL version of 2NE1’s SCREAM with is the new single from Japan. whee….

I wont even lie to you, Minzy was never a initial favorite.  I don’t know what it was about her at first, but the more i watch her perform she like takes on a whole different personality and she i believe is the sexiest one when she performs…EASY

minzy3  So as i sit here eating Ramen for like the eleventy-millionth time this week lets reflect on the week that is almost gone…  And then do it all over again next week…

HOPEFULLY WITHOUT THE RAMEN!  I;m so sick of fuckin Ramen!

IMG_20120308_155929

Leave a Reply

