Good lord, whoever invented Windows 8 should be repeatedly slapped with a wet towel dipped in vinegar

Image

And the only reason why i say it like that is because, for some reason i think that if someone was to be slapped with a wet towel soaked in vinegar it would hurt.  Maybe sting a little.  I dont know why i thought of that.  If anything the worst that could happen would be they would come out of the beating smelling like a pickle.  Which also….maybe worse then the pain of vinegar.  

Dont ask me…I dont even know where I am half the fkkin time. 

Life….has changed a bit since i have been with you in this wonderful world of misspellings and punctuation i never seem to quite get right. Ive hit the tender age of 32 and i still am trying to find myself, find what the hell i was put on this planet to do.  YOU would THINK that I would hve figured that shit out by now, like maybe 32 years is enough time to kinda…get a grasp on that shit.  But….apparently not.  Considering well…that the last 13 years have been somewhat….fuzzy.

Ive been looking into phlebotomy.  I have no idea why…just the idea of sticking people with needles is awesome to me.  Until as my bf says someone sprays me down with their AIDS.  I can imagine that would be less….awesome.  

 

2 thoughts on “Good lord, whoever invented Windows 8 should be repeatedly slapped with a wet towel dipped in vinegar

  1. Years ago I told my dad “I have no idea what to do with my life” he replied with “I am 70 years old and I still have no clue what I want to be when I grow up” that blew my damn mind.

Leave a Reply

